I am who I am | @surpassinggoogle Untalented Contest

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. May be this is not the first untalented story you will read as this post is part for @surpassinggoogle untalented contest held started few days ago.

I am who I was since then and I am who I am today. Don't be confuse what I mean as I am telling you the part of who I really was.

To describe myself in a simple way, let's go back to the day that I'm active in participating Boy Scout Jamboree.

Being a Boy Scout, may be others can relate about this. There is a Scout law.

It is Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent.

Trustworthy as I can be trusted. Loyal as I am true to myslef and peers. Helpful as I am concern for the others. Friendly as I am trying to understand everybody. Courteous as I am polite in everyone. Kind as being gentleman. Obedient as I follow the God's words. Thrifty as I save not for myself but for those who in needs. Brave as I am a fighter to the oppressor. Clean as I am good citizen. Reverent as I am faithful to God, my family, my Margery, and to my country.

Through the years, I bring a lot of things from my experiences through joining scouting activties before, and that is LEARNING.

Thank you everyone for the endless support.

Best regards,

- @philiparniebinag

Sort:  

thanks for share untalented post.
upvoted

Uy, boy scout 👏
Once a scout, always a scout. Hehe
Nice one! @philiparniebinag

Thanks for share i follow your side ....

After reading to your untalented entry it really brings back my happy moments also as a Boy Scout. When I was a boyscout I really learn how to be trustworthy, loyal, helpful,friendly,curteous,kind,obedient,cheerful,thrifty,brave,clean and reverent. We had many activities on that time in which the enumerated chracteristics will somehow improved. Thanks for that and now I know a little info about yourself.

Boy! You really looked small then. Hehehe, boys have grown.

terry is so cool 😍

thanks for share untalented post.
upvoted

the boy scout is always ready for any disaster. tama ba..hehe.. Nice one.Nice post..keep it up kabayan.. Upvoted

This was a great post. Thank you for sharing. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for you future work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67