You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing what we love to do!

in #untalented7 years ago

I love the fact that they enjoy doing this, and they are excited about it. Babara saw me on Wednesday and she ran to me, asking if i saw her video and how much i upvoted with. Hahahahaha. I just smiled and muttered to myself, "I am a whale on the inside". I need to power up and stop embarrassing myself o.

Sort:  

hahahahahaha...that girl is something else i swear! I apologize for her vote demand...lol...but then, "Uncle" aint no title, its a responsibility...glad you did the needful

More reason i need to start stacking SP. They deserve massive upvote. They are too adorable, just like their mum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49