Aiming for Greater Heights.

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

I have been putting some efforts into my aspiration in African costume and makeover for some time now. Asides from using coral beads to make over for African brides, I have also been putting some efforts into making costumes and doing makeover for African models. I have pictures of a model here from one of my practicals which I hope will produce some excellent results real soon.

Please have some look and enjoy.

14E-1.jpg

4-1.jpg

yti6 (3)-1.jpg

IMG1494531367218.jpg

I am very grateful that you are reading. Kindly upvote and follow @nezer for more.
Thank you.

These are my original works from my personal studio.

Sort:  

wow its amazing.....there are much intresting things in africans

Yea @haani, there are much interesting things here. Thanks for your comment.

keep sharing

This post received a 2.100 SBD (53.57%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @nezer! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15