Mother's day: Hanging out with my girls

in #untalented6 years ago

IMG_20180312_003211_542.JPG
My little tree huggers in the making

This is going to be a pretty short post as I will simply be sharing with you a few pictures. What's a better way to celebrate Mother's day than to hang out with with my kids uh? Nothing else comes to mind! lol. It's indeed been a wonderful Sunday and we had fun horsing around and taking these pictures at the mall.

IMG_20180311_212448.jpg
My minimal-makeup-and-no-artificial-hair day

IMG_20180311_214110.jpg
They came up with this ridiculous pose, pretty funny though. Passersby kept giggling as they walked on by

IMG_20180311_214050.jpg
Trying so hard to look all grown up! Barbie's pout got me laughing hard, ain't she is an ambitious 8 year old? !

IMG_20180311_214155.jpg
My girls feeling fly

IMG_20180311_214105.jpg
They just had to show off their new STACH t-shirts...lol

IMG_20180311_235525_814.JPG
*They couldn't resist the water and I didn't have the heart to stop them. Actually, if I could get away with it, I would have dipped my hands in too! *

IMG_20180311_214139.jpg
Can you spot me in this picture?

IMG_20180312_003125_369.JPG
My golden girls. Aren't they just cute!

In @ejemai's voice... I feel so blessed! #grinning cheekily.

Happy Mothers' Day Everyone!

Sort:  

Look at my girls oooooooo. Wow.....Its all you @mosunomotunde on their faces. Now am really thinking about something here.....

Hehehehe...tell me my sweet sis, what are you thinking oooo

Such beautiful girls. Some of the pictures made me laugh though

Nice shots too

I spotted you in the second to the last picture. Your reflection was on the glass behind them, somewhere to the right

Yayyyyyyy... You fantastic Bruv!

Lovely girls, a wonderful fam you got there. I am going to meet them soon

You are very sweet Adegoke. They'll love to meet you too

Oh my God! My heart was bursting out of my chest! I think im going to have a baby fever soon. Thank you for being their mummy. We are greatful for you.... (im so emotional rai now)

Hehehehehehe.. Don't u dare catch any baby fever oooo.. Thanks baby girl for these beautiful words... Bless ur heart

You have such lovely daughters..

Yayyyyyyy... So glad to hear that from the man whose writing is sooo on point

Ooh lol...you just made my day, or night

Yes they're cute and very interesting. Many mothers would wanna hang out with friends on a day like this, but you decided that it will be well spent with the kids. Big ups to you for that. They'd be very proud of you.

Awwwnnnn...Thank you for this very thoughtful comment

You're very welcome

Every mother's pride, gorgeous daughters
Happy mothers day to you

Thanks a gazillion! same to u sis

Mama's beauty. You rock girls

Thanks darling

See how @theomotundegirls had so much fun with mama 😊😊😊.
This is really nice and i like their stach t-shirts too.

Thanks darling!

Lolz. Just looking at their pictures made me smile. They are such a lovely pair. Soon they will take over Steemit haha. @mosunomotunde

Thanks a lot sis... Dunno about taking over Steemit though..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39