WHO WILL HOLD OUR HAND FOREVER

in #untalented6 years ago

image
Siblings are the most dearest persons we encounter in our life. They are our first buddy,our playmate and a mentor. Sometimes we fought with our siblings but most of the times we shared with our precious time being happy marking it memorable.
As mother of two,an 8 year old boy and a 2 year old girl,seeing them cuddles each other makes me a proud mother. Watching them being happy made me forget the burdens we are struggling. It's been a great effort to take care of them since there father is working far from us. There father misses us so much especially my little one which he never sees and hold in person yet. It is really heart breaking knowing that both of us needs to sacrifice enable to for us to live. I want to work as well to help him pay our debts faster but he want me to take care of our kids. I'm proud and thankful to our children that they also sacrifice by not seeing there father. They survive the longingness through the help of social media which serves as our communication.
As I see,my kids are strong and confident because they have each other as siblings. I just hope they will grow up still holding each others hands and continue making good memories as best buddies ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43