Poster for my son's parade as a celebration for the Science Month

in #untalented6 years ago

Hello dear steemians! At last I'm back again after 1 week of no updates. Today is the opening for the science month in my childs school. So as to welcome they were having a parade bringing their respectives props for the celebration.
image
This is my son's poster for the parade,me and my son do it together. I laugh at my son because he always keeps on telling me not to really beautify my drawing. He is afraid that their teacher might choose him to represent the poster making contest wherein he is not good in drawing. So I told him our poster is just good enough.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74