A Decade of love to celebrate together

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1525417424221.jpg
I never thought we'd reach this far. We've been through a lot of challenges within a decade and never thought ending up with you. But you showed me care, patience, and unconditional love I don't deserve. You chose me still even if I troubled your heart multiple times. On and off,our relationship was like a lightbulb. You accepted me for my flaws and I loved you beyond imperfections.
09367961444V.png
You always make me smile and I would love to do the same. You never get tired of understanding me as a woman. A woman whose difficult to understand. I see how you try to pretend that you are fine even if you're not because you don't want to see me bothered. I appreciate how easy for you to make me laugh even how mad I am.
1493179235171.jpg
I thank on how you effortlessly ease my pain through hugs and kisses.You may not be an ideal man at first sight but you have proven me wrong. You are one of the best things that ever happened in my life.

PhotoGrid_1525413542112.jpg
You were not my first love but you are my last and true love. I love how we spooned, cuddle and make things wonderful together. If God gives me a second life, I would still find someone like you. For this day forward I still keep my commitment on you. I will keep myself faithful and inlove with you everyday. I love you with the air I breath, with the rainbows in sky, and I love you with every second of my life. I pray to God that we will still be together even if we run out of teeth and our hair gets all white. Happy 10th Anniversay my Love!!!
IMG_20180422_194205_010.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44