Untalented contest by @surpassinggoogle: A Snapshot of My Blockchain before & After I joined steemit

Good day great steemians, I found it as a great privilege to be a participant in this wonderful contest (A snapshot of my Blockchain before & after I joined steemit) organised by @surpassinggoogle. What a great privilege!.

But before I proceed, I quickly want to commend the effort of the great steemian - @surpassinggoogle for his effort and commitment to keep this community going and for helping several people to grow along in steemit community. Despite his tight schedule, he still find means to touch lives and encourage minnows to benefit from the community. You are indeed a great man, your efforts is really appreciated. Also, I cannot just forget to appreciate @stellabelle for she is always ready to help and she has never given up in doing whatever that will keep the community going.

Wao! Back to the business (A snapshot of my Blockchain before & after I joined steemit).

A Snapshot of my Blockchain before I joined steemit.

Life outside there is just too funny. well, to start with,let me first give you a snap about my life experience. Immediately after my service year,I was able to secure a job in the bank (First Bank to be precise). And you know banking job will consumed most of your time and left you with no time for yourself talkless of your immediate families and friends. Though I was able to meet with people of high calibre and people that have succeeded in their businesses but unfortunately those that I love don't have my attention as expected and the customers will just love you because of their own transactions.

During all this time,I committed myself to helping people despite the fact that my own needs was neglected, I still find joy in doing it not until my sister that help me through my university fell sick and I was unable to visit her due to my tight schedule till her death. I felt the pain and disappointment,my love and commitment reduced drastically, i went about with pierced heart.

During this challenging period, a friend of my introduced me to a program on how I can be free financially and have enough and good time with my family and friends which I cherished so much. I was amazed, my joy bounced up, Little did I know that am preparing to lunch into a big heart ach and disappointment, he tutored me more about crypto and Blockchain as Bitcoin is the best way to make it big on the program, through that I was able to have Bitcoin wallet and I was able to know how Blockchain and crypto work. I followed all the guidelines and I invested BTC worth #30,000 and to my surprise, in the next 15days I was able to realised 100% profit, wao! What a lucrative business, I continue until the door catch my hands.

I invested BTC worth 6digits figures into this program (my hard earn money,the so-call profit I thought I made,the one I borrowed from colleagues) everything hooked there. I tried several browsers to access the website but different English is what it was given me (like error 404,error 502 etc.). My first Blockchain experience was not a favourable one. I continued searching for how to recover my lost,but the more I tried, the more I lost in the process. I faced so many challenges and disappointment, I lost hope and direction until I was introduced to steemit in July, 2017

A Snapshot of my Blockchain after I joined steemit.

#steemit - what a wonderful community to be in.
I was introduced to steemit by a great man @eurogee , when he introduced #steemit to me, I never developed any interest in it due to my past experience but he groom me up and that I don't have to pay for anything but members get their rewards through people liking their work(writing). When he said "all I need to do is to write good and original content" , I was amazed. Though I don't like writing much before,but I now find it interesting.

#steemit has really touched my life in diverse ways.

  • Through #steemit, I now find it as a fun in writing, It brings out the talent I never thought is in me out. (writing). I now find it easy to write about anything and situation. So cool.

  • #steemit has now be a place where I learn about many things like life,health,cryptosystem, philosophy, nature and many more that could have cost me fortune to gather such experiences.

  • #steemit is a place that I now mingle with people all over the world, I make friends,I have fun and I build confidence. I can't forget these wonderful people that I came across with through #steemit @gbenga @eurogee @destinysaid @ehiboss @maryfavour @smyle @sweetestglo-eu @gloglo @diskorvery @ogoowinner @ogochukwu ,all the #euronation soldier,to mention but few.

  • Through #steemit, I can now pour my emotion and feelings down and people will care enough to make me feel calm and good again.

  • #steemit is where I now know what SBD, Steem and Steem Power is all about and how to maximize the best out of it.

  • Through the help of the people and materials i come accross with in #steemit, I can now invest in cryptocurrency and making Blockchain and minning a reality.

My vision as a steemian is to be one of those that will be delegating Steem Power to help the minnows, to build them up and to support minnowsupportproject.

There are vast reasons to be on steemit community,and the good thing is that "there's nothing like loss". Once again, thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity. I hail you.

Take a look at the interpretation of what my life was before I join steemit.
IMG_20171016_200515.jpg
Credit: https://whisper

Now look at me afer i joined steemit
IMG_20171016_195455.jpg
Shot @maintain4real-eu

#steemit changes lives and re-write stories.

Sort:  

Sometimes more than gold, relationship is a thing to be greatly valued.

There comes a time in everyone's life where the wealth, beauty or fame we have amassed over time holds no value but the relationship we have invested in.

This is one of the opportunities steemit brings on board.... an opportunity to connect, network, relate, impact.

I'm glad to have met you here on this platform and appreciate @eurogee for introducing you to steemit the same way @dreamchasser introduced it to me.... smiles. These guys are doing great job.

I'm really sorry about the loss of your sister but the experience sure carries with it huge lessons for us all to draw from.

Keep steeming my brother @maintain4real-eu

Thanks big time @diskorvery

Truely,within the short period that i met you in this wonderful community i have learnt so much about you. You are a team player(don't ask me 'how did i know'). I appreciate you.

I love this

There comes a time in everyone's life where the wealth, beauty or fame we have amassed over time holds no value but the relationship we have invested in.

Thanks

Exactly bank jobs are always stressful,you have just little time for yourself,but it is good if you can add steemit to your schedule i know you are really enjoying your time spent on here,keep steeming.

This community has really help me big time.
Thanks @dayjee for checking in

Hello @maintain4real-eu

It is wonderful to know you have developed profound interest in this program. Let me reveal this secret here: you guys interests and willingness to come along are one of the major reasons I am still in this program. I get my motivation from the fact of you people still remaining in the program. We will make this place our paradise on earth. Thanks for the mention

@eurogee

My boss @eurogee

My achievement and success story in #steemit community can't be complete without you.

A big thanks #euronation king as @surpassinggoogle would address you

I want to give steemit a motto:
"STEEMIT, LIFE CHANGER." Can this be adopted? Thanks for sharing your experience. It motivates.

That's wonderful @gideonumoh
steem on bro

This your pic really looks joyous.

When you mention bitcoin to some people here, the first thing that comes to their mind is ponzi and scam.
But with time, this will stop being the general notion

lols! He was asking God something when he took it!!!!

through steemit i now find it as a fun in writing it brings out the talent i never tought is in me out i now find it easy to write about anything or situation.

This is really true bro. Steemit turned most people into a blogger. Something you never dreamt of is now happeing.

My vision as a steemian is to be one of those that will be delegating Steem Power to help the minnows, to build them up and to support minnowsupportproject.

I am glad you have this mindset. We need more people like you on stemit. Thank you so much

More thanks to you great man @ewuoso

I am not alone in the positive influence from steemt

Honestly #steemit community is a life changer.
Thanks @jeaniepearl

  • #steemit is where I now know what SBD, Steem and Steem Power is all about and how to maximize the best out of it.

Lol... Not only u in this! Almost everyone bro!

Steemit truly change lives and re-write stories! Steem on!

Thanks @prechi for checking in

Life has taught us different lesson! It is good you still find time steeming. Steemit take larger percentage of my time and it is what i love doing.

I saw my name above...thanks oooo! Though i am euronation che*tah!!!

Thanks @smyle

The #euronation che*tah, keep on catching the defaulters boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43