A Love Story|Poem

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg


A Love Story

Everyday you're my inspiration,
My melody, the tone of sweet sensation;
Who almost always gives me a reason,
Live and give a life with determination.

You are my belt holding me tight,
You are the sun giving me light;
You are my courage telling me fight,
And yet giving me path thorny but right.

My love will not be measured by years,
Nor counted through glass of tears;
To this love I have no fears,
For the moon and stars to bears.

In my life, you're no one,
In my dream, you're my man;
Making love full of glory,
And indeed, giving me a beautiful love story.

Image source https://goo.gl/images/3A9Vkw

Thank you for reading Steemians. Happy hearts month😃

@leizel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39