Roses - I can't throw them, so I recycle them!

in #untalented6 years ago

IMG_20180207_113441.jpg

What do you do with those roses!

It's Love Month!

Women loves flowers!
FB_IMG_1517974812993.jpg

And even when they are dried, it's hard for us to throw them away. So I decided to keep them, pick every petal of it and keep them books.

Screenshot_20180207_114649.jpg
FB_IMG_1517974701820.jpg

I got these roses from my ex-boyfriend and now, my husband, several years ago.

I'm not an artist, this is my first time to paint a rose. That moment I just had an idea to put those petals on my painting to give something different.

IMG_20180207_113543.jpg

So this is my masterpiece 😂

I kept those flowers he gave me! Because I really apprreciate and treasure it.

Now, no need to worry about the future flowers I will receive.
They will not be thrown away. They have a future room for me!

Flowers may dried up.
Time may fly.
But the thought and remembrance will remain.

Thanks for those roses @joeysison

@steemitpowerupph
@steemit
@surpassinggoogle
@steemdump

Sort:  

Nice post. Keep it up!

Thank you @stewart-suatez 😊😊😊
Still learning from everyone 😁

Congratulations @lalasison! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very good.
you are progressing day by day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54