My illustration for @teardrops @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Although I am not an artist as such, I decided to make a detailed portrait of my sister-in-law, whom I greatly appreciate ... and I dedicate this Post.

In making this portrait I wanted to highlight certain characteristics of the person. moving away from what is real, exaggerate some of the features of the face as were the lips and nose, drawing them larger or smaller in order to be more noticeable. To highlight your hair place an object that had the shape of flowers and paint on what would be the hair of the portrait. Creating thus, the figures that are appreciated to see it. Finally draw on what I had done, pieces like a puzzle giving the impression of a game in which you can have fun when drawing.

Sort:  

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

Hello explain my work in detail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48