In my search for a job

in #untalented6 years ago

I have decided to meet all the persons i know about getting a job.

One day it will become a testimony when i eventually find a job. That pays well

JOURNEY SO FAR
During my days as a corp member and before then i was always online seeking for jobs. It would have eased a whole lot if i found any in that period though.

In my search all this while, i have come across very few positions which i am actually qualified for. When i apply to them i have not gotten up to 10 reply mails talk more of an interview.

I am yet to seat for an interview for a job any where.

I got a few advice from what i read maybe online or in the job books i read about developing a skill.

I am having a hard time finding what skill to develop..i am also thinking when i eventually narrow it down the funding to aid the skill development. (I hope steemit will help)

As much as i would love to be called an entrepreneur am still in search of what i can really do, that is why i feel connected with the tag untalented every time on steemit.

That is aside
Back to my job hunt

I am still in serious search for a job i have made sure i reached all my friends and relations on the matter.
I know its never best to trust any man but i trust God will do his work on my behalf.

RIGHT NOW
I currently working at an old job i got while i was in school to keep the data running and not run dry of cash.
Its a little rough playing with electricity the way i do. (I learnt the job though)

I have recently resumed activities on steemit so hopefully before i get that one call soon enough i am not lazy like my president has told the world.

download (1).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86