STEEMIT 1 MILLION ACCOUNTS - BE A 1,000,001 USER :)

in #untalented6 years ago

It is stunning to know that the first blogging and social networking website that uses its Steem blockchain-based rewards platform for publishers reached it's first 1,000,000 users. Yes, you read it right, 1 with 6 zero users. 1M is a great number, try to imagine you have 1 million people that could follow you or help you to do a specific task, it will become easy right? Because numbers are powerful, and numbers cannot hide the real and good thing about steemit.

Speaking of good thing, I personally experience the good thing that steemit did in my life. Through steemit I meet different COMMUNITIES that have different goals and objectives like @steemitfamilyph, @steemitachievers, @steemitpowerupph, @teardrops, @steemsecrets, @surpassinggoogle, @ulog by Terry.

Through steemit also I meet COACHES, people who really teaches me to do blogging, people who encourages me and listen to me. People who inspires me by their story in life, people like @ankarlie, @maverickinvictus, @mermaidvampire, @jon24jon24, @long8888. I want to share the credit to these people.

Through steemit I experienced to join CONTEST and to win some of those, I really feel happy because there is an excitement inside of me every time I join different contest. That is the first 3C's that I learn when I started doing steemit.

1 . COMMUNITY
2 . COACHES
3 . CONTEST

these are the 3 main factor why I grow little by little and enjoy the benefits of steemit. Not only that, because I saw the potential of steemit to help many people to have a part time job or another source of income, I explained it to my friends and colleagues and they became interested and join steemit. They are part of a million users, they are @ailight, @gideonn, @abling, @chaelpacia, @ogiesarmiento, @reign29, @mrhipsterdanger

Not only to my workmate and churchmate, I also share the goodness of steemit to the future of our generation, to different students of different school. Through steemit also, I meet new friends and sometimes new enemy. I don't want to hide that truth, because in all relationship either digital or personal there will be some people who won't like you. Hehehehe,

Through steemit also, I have my savings in my trading account and it keeps on increasing. Blogging, Vlogging, Dtube, etc can be a source of income to some of us. It just need to be consistent and persevering because in the first stage of doing steemit is quite unclear and don't know where to go.

This is how steemit helps me, it helps me improve myself as a person, it helps me meet new people, it helps me save money, it helps me discover new things, it helps me build my writing skills. I know it will help me to be a cryptonaire.

I don't want to make this too long I know @aggroed will read many more entries. Hehehe,

Thanks for this contest @aggroed!

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79