HOW DO YOU SPELL LOVE?

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

LOVE.png

This February I want to share with you how do I spell love? Creating this poem is a wonderful thing for me and I want to dedicate it to my one and only love @lalasison

This is how do I spell L.O.V.E = T.I.M.E - G.I.V.E - O.B.E.Y - C.A.R.E

T- Time is the most precious element of Loving
I – I give it, so that our love will not be boring
M- My everything is in you my beautiful darling
E- Every moment that we have is worth remembering

G- Giving is the unmistakable way of Loving
I – I love you that’s why giving is equal to nothing
V – Voicing out how much I love you is not a new thing
E – Everything you want, tell me, I will give you darling

O - Obeying is the responsibility of Loving
B – Because following you is the purpose of my living
E – Enjoying the time with you as if life has no ending
Y – Your wish, your command and your voice is so charming

C - Caring is the utmost expression of Loving
A – And if without you, my life has no meaning
R – Remember how do I spell love my honey
E – Even to the end of the world, my love is for you baby

How do you spell love?

T.I.M.E - If the person is so important to you and you love that person it requires spending time with the person we loved. Money is good but we need time.
la-he-fall-time-change-20161031.jpgImage source: www.bravr.com

G.I.V.E - Giving is another form of expressing our love, I remember the principle that I learn,
"Kung mahal mo walang mahal, kung hindi mahal lahat mahal" (Mahal is referring to an expensive thing)give-tithe.jpgImage source: totnesunitedfree.org.uk

O.B.E.Y - Because you love the person you will obey him or her. Obeying is another form of expressing our love, especially obedience to our parents or to our guardians.
Obedience.jpgImage source: www.evidentgrace.com

C.A.R.E - The spelling of love is caring, if you love the person you should always show him or her that you care about her or him. Action is louder that words.taking-care-of-your-relationship-through-infertility.jpgImage source: todaysparent.com

Special thanks to the following
@Lalasison
@surpassinggoogle
@stemmitpowerupph
@teamphilippines
@steemitachievers
@steemitguide
@steemitfamilyph
@busy

Joeysison.png
U5dquufVhfrDYxxnYS6NcUtBy99LAnx_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36