"Furniture shop of Recuerdos" exceptional figures

in #untalented6 years ago

Table Toppers Figures and Designs by Recuerdos Furniture shop

These captions of figures was taken early this morning in front of our store handyman. Where Recuerdos Furniture exhibits their crafts and exceptional designs.

art.jpg

DSCN4069_edited.jpg

To excel in everything we do
Better discover your skills and start to prosper
Never admit that you know everything that learning is a non-stop process.
While your passion and inclination helps you to find yourself.
For me learning is my lust and new ideas makes my blood flow into rush and give sparks to my life.
No one can stop me from learning and no one can control my thoughts to think.
The taste of success will mislead you to the wrong path
At somehow it drives your holistic being to strive and desire out from your box.
No place for error is a broad context
Rather than no place for giving up and start again from learning is the best saying
Nobody is perfect nor expert
Hence everyone is fully equipped by knowledge and skills that someone never possess.
Hold on to your skills and start conquering the peak.

* I am not a professional photographer however photography is one of my skill and favorite hobby and I started taking photos since 2007.Where the events, nature, people, moments or any wonderful sceneries that is enticing and catches my interest I will take photos on that.
In addition the primary goal of the following photos than I am sharing here on Steemit and to my fellow stemians is to make a signature to be recognized using my own material.
Then @jezmacher as part of the upsizing growing community team like @steemph @steem-untalented @artguild @steemgigs @philippines @bayanihan we curate and support others work for progression.

Image source: Nikkon Coolpix Camera

Photo Edtitor: Adobe Express ( non-premium )

Filter type : Haze look

goal : to share good quality caption with personalized context in the world of Steemit

Thanks for supporting!!!!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93