You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ramblings of a Gamer, Otaku and Collector. Why you shouldn't judge a person base on her OOTD!

in #untalented7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! Gamers for life. Can't beat your 4 days with no sleep though. Master! Played some of those games too, but I'm mostly into strategy and RPG so my all-time fave game is Mass Effect.

And Anime too. Did you pick those female character profiles? I like that it's very varied. One Piece is life but I was thrilled to see Tora Dora, Gurren Lagann, Stein's Gate, Madoka, AnoHana and a few more faves. Aswesome taste! hehe

Sort:  

ty4.gif

Why thank you Sir! I love Taiga! Feisty! Too bad I left EA (used to work for them), I was not able to get a free (compensation) copy of the new Mass Effect Andromeda. Would love to play it. I can still stay up but up to 2 days only now LMAO! Signs of old age is showing.

Palmtop Tiger! Wow, that's nice. Was EA a nice employer at least? The company was harshly criticized last year due to its microtransactions hehe.

I would like to try Andromeda too despite of the not-so-good feedback :)

Pretty nice and decent. I don't have any qualms when I work since we are allowed to play while working. What I love there is that they give free games at least 3-5x a month. I had to stop working though before they released Andromeda. Demn gall stones were multiplying inside me. T_T

That's a relief to hear about EA :) Hope you are all better now since almost a year has passed since.

Thank you! Yep, feeling much better now.😊✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79