Introduction

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180103-WA0000-1.jpg

Hello Steemians, nice to be part of steemit with you distinguished friends. I will start by introducing myself. My name is Nwaham, Justin Nkem, but here i am @jayhams101. I learnt about steemit from elder sister, @adore. I'm in my early 30's and guess what steemians,... I am the last child of my family. So people still call me the baby of the house, especially my wonderful mum, who keeps using the parable that no matter how tall an okro tree grows, it will never be taller than the owner,(lol). Well anyways let me not digress from the main subject.

Like i said earlier, i'm the last child of the family of six, so i was loved and pampered. That has caused me to be a soft-hearted person. I love my family so much. I'm a patient person who's willing to learn. I love humble people because everywhere i go, people always single me out because of my humility, especially when it comes to accepting corrections. So my dear steemians, feel free to correct me anytime, if i ever veer off course, and i will gladly appreciate it.

For those who wish to know, i'm still single, not married yet and not in any relationship currently. So i believe i have lesser distraction to giving steemit all the attention it so rightfully deserves. But need i mention that i'm a shy person o. And i that has caused a lot of problems for me in the past but still, i want to learn more from dear friends and steemians as you. I hope you will be kind enough to assist me and always vote my posts? I will do the same. Love you all GREAT STEEMIANS!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jayhams101, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @jayhams101, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44