Visit To The City Of Lights Karachi - Pakistan!

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Financial Capital Of Pakistan - The Karachi!

Last week I came here for an official visit for one month. So I'm bit away from steemit. Will resume once I get back to my home sweet home after completion of my assignment here. I have taken some pictures while my journey fro Lahore to Karachi.:

20180204_174705.jpg

20180127_145521.jpg

20180204_175100.jpg

20180125_164039.jpg

Karakoram-Express-Fares-Timing-Booking-From-Faisalabad.jpg


sources



If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it.
Stay Blessed!
@jawad09

Sort:  

It looks like a very busy place. Fantastic photographs, I love the train. Great post my friend.

Thanks a lot for your love and support @arthuradamson

Pictures are pretty amazing. Goodluck for your assignment and be back home as soon as possible. By the way you are looking handsome and smart.

Yeah You caught the theme of this blog I'm Handsome. Very good observation @cheema1

Great Pictures, Thanks.

Thanks for your time and unconditional Support for boosting up. I'm really grateful for your act of kind. Keep smiling and Stay Blessed dear friend @awgbibb!

visit my blog, I'm new to steemit

Why not will surely visit.

Dear... Well its really wonderful stuff @jawad09
Karachi is most popular and economical city of #Pakistan. Also very beautiful and known as lighting city.
Wish you best of luck for travelling on official propose is good and best for future.
Upvote and my support always with your blogs.
All the best and keep it nicely

Wow amazing. @jawad09 you are enjoying in my favourite city.

Nice photography

Best of Luck

You got a 1.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jawad09!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

awesome pictures guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55