You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I....I Am A Champion .....Reply to @surpassinggoogle untalented Contest

in #untalented7 years ago

The voice got me inspired, I must confess.
Truly we all are champions in our respective field.
We shouldn't let anything or anyone bring us down.
I understand how you feel as an introvert, growing up with divided parents is hard.
You alone determine who and what you want to be.
I wish u the best.
Nice one you got there, taking your friends out on lunch.
Keep it up bro

Sort:  

Thanks for the wonderfully thought of comment and thanks for reading through my two posts.

We are responsible for our future indeed,no one should let us down.

We shouldn't let anything or anyone bring us down.
I understand how you feel as an introvert, growing up with divided parents is hard

Being an introvert makes me a good listener,so its a great advantage to me.

You know how we have a few people who want to listen,this is how i come in.

I listen to other people's stories genuinely and may be inspire them.

I did not know this post would create all this wonderful engagement from awesome Steemians.

I am speechless from all the feedback here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43