You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Filipinos warned vs bitcoins, cryptocurrencies." And I am warned by a friend

in #untalented7 years ago

Very true, most of our country men are skeptical when it comes to things they don't even know in depth, like "it's a scam", "no product, no assurance". We've been too traditional with the ideal "trade" that we're being left out, and could not keep up with the changes happening around us, I commend you for enlightening your friend, same as what I do when one of my friends dish out skeptical remarks regarding crypto currency, I bish slap them with cold hard facts, and some articles of people who regret being a non-believer. regrettably though that some of them are so stubborn only to find them selves regretting every time I bring them over to withdraw some cash outs (from mining).

Sort:  

Yesssssss, I agree that we are getting behind everything. No wonder only few people succeed, a lot are close minded, our media is one sided, some of us are either too lazy or afraid to try new things. Smh... Pilipinas kong mahal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35