Using the Piton ..... Scaling the heights by making differences

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Many people believe that they don’t have what it takes to make a difference to the world. They believe only people like Mahatma Gandhi, Mother Theresa, Thomas Edison, Albert Einstein, Bill Gates, and the likes, are capable of making a difference.

The truth is, every one of us is put in this world to contribute and make a difference to the world in our own unique way. It need not be anything out of the world. It just needs to be something you do with the intention of ‘doing good’. The purpose of life is not to be happy. It is to be useful, to be honorable, to be compassionate, to have it make some difference that you have lived and lived well.”
― Ralph Waldo Emerson.

I cherish putting smile on people's face and getting them informed on life situations which are steps in making a difference into this world. My name is oyelami Mujeeb @jamalblackman, I was introduced to this world steemit @steemit by a friend, named @awolesigideon ,I believe that joining this community is basically to make a difference to this community

I write mostly for the benefit of people around me and all over, my interest revolve round scientific discovery, sports, Lifestyle,Politics, and many more. Not that I'm master in any of them but I think that what keep the world around me much more alive

After giving Steemit the once over I was unsure as to what I had to offer in terms of interesting comment or insightful observation but after much face slapping from the above mentioned offspring I have decided to give it a go.

Sort:  

Keep thriving on this platform

There is something unique the almighty has deposited in everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69