INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #untalented6 years ago

Hi everything how are you today? Of course you're fine is not it? I just joined steemit and let me introduce myself first to all of you. Introduce my name irhasgunawan, I was born in blang in,nisam,03 october 1997. I come from Aceh, Indonesia. My hobbies are reading, listening to music and watching tv. and my favorite food is meatballs, fried rice and chicken satay.I am a student in Vocational High School.first time I was introduced to social media steemit by @muhammadriski96, @muhammadsyahrol @goodkarma image
image

And I also had my friend's friends are also invited to join in steemit. Friends theme support I ya image
I hope you are vote me.Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Hi, welcome to Steemit. I'm Fina from Malaysia. Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88