3 MONTHS OF TOTAL TURN-AROUND @ Surpassinggoogle untalented contest

in #untalented6 years ago

Hi steemians.                                       This is Three months of total turn around.                                                 At first I heard about it but didn't give it much attention. Knowing that I have always been a victim of online fraud blogs.I doubted the info as exactly as it came from @chrisdsteemsport.                          Then I decided to give it a trial.I started and kept commenting on their post to upvote them.And each time I do I still feel discouraged because it looked like I wasn't seeing any result. At exactly December 18th,2017 I started to enjoy commenting on steemite.               Truely steemite is a shoulder to lie on and I will always do that.Steemite is a self opportunity for every young to develop himself of herself. I am becoming developed each and every hour that passes on steemite.                                                   As a matter of fact before now all my phone M.B was strictly used in downloading songs and movies and even reading through the blogged news.But steemite has shown me the easiest way to make money with my M.B and still associate with friends in this community. I don't waste my time anymore in downloading unnecessary stuffs from the internet rather I remain persistence in this steemite community knowing that one day my writing works would be fully rewarded.                                               All thanks to @Surpassinggoogle and @ainfovore the great steemians who have in the highest point of it,encouraged me through their initiatives.My God will sure bless you guys.Steemite is the best community one can join and have peace.thanks for reading.Happy new 

ha

Pleas

Sort:  

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

Congratulations @ikecheta, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Tanks @steem network..You guys rocks

Good to hear this from you. So motivating. Thank God you are here now with us

Keep steeming.Your success is limitless.Thanks for sharing this awesome success story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84