Small Ornamental Fish-by@humaidi-#untalented

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Dear Friend Steemian

image

image

image

good afternoon steemian friend duni, wherever you are may good friends always and on this occasion I want to post about some photos that I have captured by using camera phone

so steemian friend, the photo above is a photo of my niece's ornamental fish, and I make sabagai posting materials on keaempatan this time, this fish is a small fish fish of various kinds,

ornamental fish has various types, colors, and looks painted, ornamental fish has a white color red brown ash and yellow, this fish is usually maintained in ponds, as well as in aqua rium.

and I thank @surpassinggoogle, and to @exploretraveler and to @papa-pepper who have helped a lot of steemit world.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52