You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented 2.0 : I lost my job and broke my heart shortly after my Steemit introduction post

in #untalented7 years ago

Bro, if i asked you to forgive me, would you? I should have been here much earlier, but wasnt. However, i am here now.

I have pretty much lived all this moments with you and much more. I understand it better than anyone else except yourself.
I guess we all share that familiar story of our journey on the steemit blockchain.

Remember the night of heartbreak from her right, which necessitated my stay in this community. I am glad we share this in common, even more glad that we share the steemit community. You have been awesome man.

Sort:  

Yeah. We have too much in common and sometimes I think it a little too weird.

You understand me to an annoying level haha, thank you for being @gunneresq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34