The Gift of Friends| Poetry.

in #untalented6 years ago

They are there when no one does.
They are there even their busy times.
They always support you through their jokes.
They support and spend time with you.
They give me happiness when my day is doomed. So to my dear friends, I offer you this poem I heartily made.

received_2033242236693005.jpeg

FRIENDS
Im blessed for the gift of friends
A never ending happiness we began
A company where I can say I belong
The people I treasure for so long

We are destined through our dreams
Getting the same course we want to learn.
Developed by time we gotten closer
Enjoying the troubles and the laughter

Im happy I've met you all
I broke my shell and into my wall
That seperates me to the real world
But with you guys I've made my word.

Sort:  

A great poem there @glentoy. It rolls with the tounge easily :)

Thank youtin :)

well, what friends are for? haha a very memorable moment bai!

Mao bai ! Salamat bai :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47