#UNTALENTED - WHY AND HOW TO GIVE YOUR SUPPORT FOR @steemgigs WITNESS

in #untalented7 years ago

#UNTALENTED
THERE IS SENSE IN NONSENSE

video2gif_20171130_052101.gif

One might ask, what is #untalented, #untalented was a vision powered by @surpassingoogle for the purpose of inspiring those who think they don't have a talent, and i am a beneficiary.

His username @surpassingoogle is an inspiration.
You might ask, How does he intend to surpass Google?
By doing something, very positive yet unpopular by world standard!
He believes what he is trying to do transcends beyond this generation. It goes deep down to generations yet unborn. He also believes that Steemit is also a means to leave them legacies and wipe away suffering from those who have talents but have not acknowledged it because of one reason or the other
He has given me a reason to earn even as a minnow.
Steemit has been a source of happiness to me ever since I realised that it's more than just posting, i want to thank him so much for helping us always realize that we all have something to offer

I am confident that generations yet unborn will never forget what he is doing now and I am also moved by his determination to make the world a better place for everyone to dwell. I want to say that may God bless his vision because i know what it entails.
@steemgigs is proudly an official witness for the STEEM blockchain. The least you can do for him is the vote him. Lets make steemit a better community. The way to vote is in the MUST WATCH video below.

Sort:  

Love the video
Well done
Resteemed!

glad you liked it. thank you. we can only get better

wow!!!you are a Genius!!!so awesome, sir :-) God bless you :-) and thank you for this amazing post :-) keep up the good work, sir :-)

thanks so much for the very nice comment.

you're welcome po sir. I've resteemed this already and I am now one of your followers po :-)

So true, Terry is a good example to everyone of us. And if you want to make a world a better place, it should be start with you, with me, everyone has it's own part.

yes very true. we all have a role to play in all this

The emotions displayed here reflects your level of appreciation for @surpassinggoogle and his project. May God grant him strength to move

yeah. AMEN.
Thank you so much

Cheers! :)

hahaha, so much love involved! You ransacked my vision and understood it. I wonder how you did this video. Some real skill. I am sure you will be offering a service on #steemgigs soon or the interface when its ready

Fact is we love and appreciate your work more than you can imagine. Just keep up the good works.

Glad you liked it. You have really impacted my life and i really love what you are doing. God bless you abundantly. I will surely offer any service when needed. Have a blessed week. Keep smiling and let your human keep shining:)

awesome video I love it so much you are so creative designer dear @georgechuks and really my dear friend Terry deserves more than that .....all my respects and regards to @surpassinggoogle

So true, Terry is a good example for each of us. And if you want to make a better place in a world, it should start with you, with me, everyone has its own part.thanks a lot for this post

Wow!
Brilliant write up, I was actually smiling while reading it.
@surpassinggoogle God bless you real good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56