You Wanna Give Up? Double your rate of failure

in #untalented7 years ago
You are thinking of failure as the enemy of success. But it isn’t at all. You can be discouraged by failure or you can learn from it. So go ahead and make mistakes. Make all you can. Because remember that’s where you will find success.

Failure is the first lesson you have to cope with


Failing to take action out of comfort and fear of failure. The pain of change is much less than the change of staying the same.

I learned to take calculated risks. When it comes to betting on an opportunity, I double down on myself and I am decisive in my decisions. I love the saying, more is lost by indecision than by wrong decision. I live that out in my decision making everyday.

You can make mistakes, but you aren't a failure until you start blaming others for those mistakes
Inspiration from: @surpassinggoogle @oluwoleolaide @greenrun @stellabelle @tojukaka @horpey

fingalenz upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

Excellent post @fingalenz, I needed that little reminder. I try to look at it like this. There are no mistakes as long as you gain knowledge in the process.
Take care

Of course one gain knowledge from failures but you don't need to repeat the same process

I see I'm mentioned here with the big bosses of steemit. To hold me in such a high esteem is an honour my friend. Keep steeming

I appreciate you so much my brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21