PLAY PSP GAMES ON YOUR ANDROID DEVICE.

in #untalented4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

so i found out that you can actually play and download PSP games on your smartphone. Its a great thing for me since i used to play PSP back in the days and now i dont have PSP anymore so it helped me a lot that some developers created this PSP emulator so that you can be able to play PSP games on your android.

I will share to you a video on how to do so

Kindly like and subscribe to that channel also, im trying to grow that channel so if its not too much to ask from you guys kindly hit subscribe. Thanks in advance!

I do gaming, technology updates and DIY vlogs on that channel and it might interest you, feel free to roam around my youtube channel

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53