You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You For Being...

in #untalented7 years ago

Awe @olawalium. I am so taken by this post!!!! I had no idea about you, and I'm so glad you passed my way. Thank you for sharing your heart and acknowledging all of these amazing people. Your show of love and support for these Steemians is really touching, and I am honored to be included in your line-up of appreciation.

I love this powerful community we are creating. One connection at a time our "family" grows. It is so beautiful that we are doing it from all around the world with people we have never even met in person. What an amazing reality.

Your writing is so genuine, I can feel the true essence of your appreciation. Thank you so very much for sharing the love around. I hope this is but one more step toward igniting the joy of sharing our gratitude here on Steemit, and I hope others will take your example. I'll be back to resteem your post to keep it active for others to see. You amaze me. I'm grateful for you @olawalium. Thank you for being!

Sort:  

Truly, you just proved what comes from the heart touches the heart. You are absolutely right, we are doing all these with people we don't even know or might not cross paths with and it has been an awesome experience so far with everyone playing their parts. I am more thrilled and impressed by you more than i can articulate in words. I really appreciate your love for this and for starting this show of appreciation. Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for your wonderful heart. Thank you for being! big massive hug for you.

Oh my! So very much to appreciate!!!! I went to Steemfest1 and Steemfest2. My experience there was really astounding. I never expected to find so many kindred spirits---people I felt connected to on a soulful level, people I just knew were my people, people who truly gave me the gift of their beautiful hearts.

That has been my experience here on this Steemit platform too. I feel that Steemit was made for us to create community, to love, support, honor and appreciate one another on a level we have never been able to before. This is our opportunity to reconnect with our global family. And here we are! We're doing it!!! Thank you for finding me and for sharing yourself. My life is way better already thanks to you @olawalium.

Steemit gets what's best from us; from being simple people with a simple life, everyone is sharing their experiences and we learn to support each other. But there is more on this platform, there are people who make a living with the earnings from steemit and the group of friends that you get here, you don't meet them everywhere, it is indeed more about this platform than just blogging

@artaddict you nailed it. Spot on. Steemit makes us want to give our best. Shapes us. Little things suddenly becomes important to us all and that's impressive. Yes, so many people have made a fortune from Steemit and i hope to aswell. I read stories of how people leave their work to focus on Steemit. This community does not only connect people but rewards them handsomely. I wait for that day while i also meet life changing and thought provoking people that will make me even better. There is a lot to learn in here. Thank you so much dear. You are really nice.

We'll all just keep giving our best and create something that astounds us all. Our connections are really priceless gifts we give to each other. If we make money, and even if we get "rich", that is an added bonus, as we will/are already "rich" with each other. The community, for me is the true prize. We can take the love in our hearts when we go but the money will be left behind.

With people like you, the world is a better place already. This community made me know that little things matter and we all need one another. I am always excited when love spreads and you have a big heart for it. I am super excited i got to know you and i am now connected to you. Love is all the world needs to heal. There is no denying what a little act of kindness can do and you are amazingly kind hearted. Thank you for taking the initiative. You are the real MVP.

What a blessing we are to each other....true magnificence comes when we open our hearts to love. Thanks for all your words, and for being so real and vulnerable. We truly have an amazing gift here on Steemit. May we take this opportunity to really do something of value for us all.

Let's keeps spreading it around. It's contagious! <3

Very contagious. Thank you always.

My pleasure indeed!

Saw the resteem too. Yaaaaay! Let the movement begin. Let's spread the love. Many thanks.

My pleasure. That was a very powerful post! I hope it does you, and us all, well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47