You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I....I Am A Champion .....Reply to @surpassinggoogle untalented Contest

in #untalented7 years ago

You don't have to dwell on the reasons for your parents' separation or let it affect you negatively. You are meant to rise from the ashes of your background and soar to unbelievable heights. Yes and I am happy you are already on that path.

Sort:  

I am already on the path to greatness.
I realized whatever happens to us happens for a good reason.

The trauma did affect me in the past,but i came over it.

It is unfortunate some people get stuck in such childhood traumas and they continue having inferiority complexes.

Let us continue spreading Steemit,may be some one can be inspired by my story or any other stories produced from this untalented contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44