You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Island Siquijor- Visayas escapade

in #untalented7 years ago

Wow! @pipo092281, this is a "hell" of a post. You took us on a journey that makes me feel I am with you on the Siquijor Islands. Photography here is pitch perfect. I love the fact that the creatures in the shallow waters were crystal clear. Meanwhile, I though you were going to jump from the cliff...lolz. I love what you do as a photographer buddy and I'll love to see more contents like this so, I am a follower immedistely.

Cheers @dorth

Sort:  

Thank you @dorth that you felt you were in my escapade in Siquijor. It was really amazing everytime Im near the shore and exploring everything that is not usual to me and be sure to take pictures of it. About the cliff jumping? Don't worry I did jumped but not that high. Maybe soon If I will get use to jumping frequently haha. Thank you that you appreciate my adventure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47