Untalented: Somebody that I used to know | @dionardronquillo

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Somebody that I used to know

images (7).jpeg

People come and go. As what they say "life is mist now your here, tomorrow your gone". Have you experienced having someone in your life that stay for just a short span of time. That you became very close and made everyday a special day, and no one can separate the both of you. That you both feel comfortable when you're together. Have you ever felt that feeling of contentment and secured.

But she went away and left me behind. I understand the reason she have to leave but I don't understand my emotions. Maybe I feel sad, or would I ever see her again?.
It's either I will miss her or my plans for us is now gloomy. We spend time together and made good memories in just a short time. But that was one of the best time of my life.

images (8).jpeg

Today I don't know where she is and we have no communication not even on social media. We both have our lives to live right now and we shall not dwell on the past. Yes, we have a great time together but we are not meant to be together. I accepted the fact that In this world you can never have all the things you want. So learned to live with it and moved on.

images (9).jpeg

Therefore, people may stay and people may go, but what matters is the memories and the lessons you have learned from that experience because that what makes you who you are today.

So everyday of our lives we meet people, that will and can touch our lives. It doesn't matter if they'll just leave, because everything happens for a reason. You meet these people because God is preparing you to be a perfect match to the person He created just for you.

images (10).jpeg

Live you life to the fullest because you only live once.
And don't you ever forget that God is always there for you no matter what.

A heartfelt Gratitude to these countless individuals and my fellow steemians who have been part of my journey as I explore this fast growing community.

Special credits and thanks to the following:

@surpassinggoogle @jassennessaj @antonette @iwrite @purpledaisy57

#steemitdiversify

#tilphilippines

#steemunity - @steem-as-you-go

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergericafort
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram

Looking forward for more individuals who would be interested in joining our movement.

Sort:  

Random thoughts indeed! We know people who just drop out of our lives and we do not see them anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16