You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling inspired... in UNTALENTED

in #untalented7 years ago

The whole point of not giving a f___ is to take action despite of the fear and uncertainty you might have. The difference between those that influence and those that do not, is that the influencers take action.
By being you and revealing all of your faults, you become relatable and someone that people admire.
You cannot inspire anyone unless you find out who you are and be okay with sharing the whole package - scratches, damages and all.

It's like you were speaking directly to me here. Sometimes times, you only give out what you feel others want to see, hiding that big part of yourself that others really need to see.

Thanks for sharing...

Sort:  

Ohhh... Wow... I wanted to make myself "heard" but I wasn't sure I will be able to do that. I felt that kind of pain too(my own pain ). Thanks

Just know you're not alone there...so maybe making your self heard- the whole package, won't be so scary, knowing there are others who might be motivated to do same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30