Amelita... Latin Name for Hard Working

in #untalented6 years ago

"All that I am, or hope to be, I owe to my angel mother. Abraham Lincoln"

Source: https://www.brainyquote.com/topics/mother

Been days that I had to recollect myself yet low keyed observed and continuously read, replied and placed comments on some of the nice posts the Steemit community, I know I gotta drop another one for the #untalented contest drive by your boy, Terry aka @surpassinggoogle.

Man, I gotta say we're both Mama's boys and for real, wherever she is now, she must be really damn proud of you and what you have now not just for yourself, your family but reaching out as well to us here and the community in Jehovah's name. Let me share as well my happiness to you and the rest of the Steemit family here.

Great mom birthday wishes can make any mother's eyes well up with tears of joy or put a great, big smile on her face. Either way, you've done right by your mother. I think everyone will enjoy watching their Moms beam with joy after reading our birthday greetings and make her feel special as they should.Regardless your age, your mother’s birthday is always a significant day. Mothers are angels, true presents from God, they who protect and guide their children. That is why they deserve the most cordial wishes and greetings, the most heartwarming messages and quotes and the most tender hugs. Remember how many tough situations she went through for the sake of your happiness and how much she has sacrificed for you. So, congratulate her through heartfelt messages is the least that you can do.

deceased-mom-birthday-quotes-luxury-quote-for-mothers-birthday-deceased-mother-birthday-quotes-of-deceased-mom-birthday-quotes.jpg

It’s time for my mother’s birthday. How do I let the woman who gave me life to know just how much I appreciate her? By sending her a personalized note, of course! (Yeah, buying her a huge birthday cake or a precious and useful gadget might also be an option, but we can’t help a lot on that!) You can bet that it is going to be appreciated, even if we all know a mother won’t need much to love her child anyway so this message is the best gift I can offer to her considering we're apart for thousand of miles.

Here are photos of her together with my father celebrating his birthday at that time which I took (their classic summer love vibes LOL) last May 2017 at Malapascua Island when I had my 2 weeks long vacation leave from work after 5 years in Cebu, her birthplace and where my parents and us had move since 1999. I just went back to Manila after college and pretty much stayed here working on my career but as they say, the island life is where you should be at once retirement hit so I am just plain lucky and blessed to have my parents save some for me in the future that I just need to simply look into and create wealth for my future children as well. I was scribbling for pictures of us together yet I can't find one. Perhaps I was not able to transfer some from my Go Pro and digital cameras. I am a complete mess today panicking to make sure I got to create this greeting.

23157381_10210517226912088_5703562381196892243_o.jpg

23167901_10210517226592080_8031086213164521354_n.jpg

Cheers to the sweetest and kindest woman around! It's the perfect day to celebrate the perfect you. Even when I don’t see you always, the thought of you makes me feel loved. Often, I catch myself doing something right and realize that it was you who taught me to do it. I owe so much to you, Mama! I am happy, successful, I love and I am loved, I understand so many things in life because you are my mom! Happy birthday to the one and only special woman in my life.
Happy 54th birthday! Cheers and more life!

208880_309889129137296_1585522644_n.jpg

Always and forever,

@daryl11

1111.png

P.S.

I still gotta place my own island photo here since I remembered as well it was my Mom who took this so full credits for here. Just don't judge my overflowing ego and esteem rocking the black swimwear. I was just feeling it. Besides, the place is isolated so I got the guts to act like that hot castaway guy LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93