#untalented# #mustread# Amazing adjustment made since I joined steemit

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

First of all I will use this medium to thank @surpassinggoogle,you are indeed a humanitarian.
I heard about steemit from a project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner..
A seminar was held at osun state about steemit which I wasn't able to attend but my freind did..when he came back he told me about the good things attached to steemit,I just ignored it because I felt it was it was the normal trend for people to try and scam people..
But what Rilly triggered me in joining was a freind of mine @illuminatus. He told me how he joined steemit and how he was able to help his family with close to 200,000,how he was able to pay for his carry overs..that's Rilly a challenge for me and I took it upon myself to join this great platform.
I joined this family not long ago I think last three weeks to be precise.. To be sincere have not really made big cash but I can see the future..

  1. Steemit has made me to be able to sit down,think about what is happening around me.a day can't pass buy without me thinking of what the day has brought me because I want to share something with my fellow steemains.that's Rilly a great thing,it helps increase your reasoning even as a student.
  2. At least for the first time I can say I am desperate to achieve something..everyday am always looking towards write up that attract people and make people commend my work..
  3. They say an idle man is the devils workshop..steemit has made me very busy..I stead of me getting busy with internet fraud, I am busy making research on things that will benefit people..that's Rilly a very good adnustement.
    Conclusion: if its the fact that steemit has made youth capable of doing something..that's enough for me..there are so many yahoo boys out there,I can't condemn them because I was once an internet fraudster,but now I don't think of duping whites anymore,all I think of now is how to make them gain something from my post image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50