Duear Diary: I Am Enjoying My Happy Body Sensations

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

P_20171118_173006_BF_1.jpg

To close my mouth completely again is one of my goal

In around two months of taking my Cinacalcet, I could feel now its divine effects on my bones as the medicine just saved me from a possible death because of its possible effect on my neck bone if it had not been treated in the nick of time. I would had been so miserable today if I Haven't discovered #steemit in the first place because it lead me to the kind hearts of people who truly showed their love and support.

My condition got saved in the nick of time and I am just close to capitulation if it wasn't for my longing and prayers for my condition to at least stop. I guess right now it is stopping because the cause of my Leontiasis is now the target of the effects of my medicine. Basically what my medicine is doing is that it makes the bones to stop releasing all its calcium to the blood. It tries to normalise the function of the parathyroid so it won't cause any further calcium-phosphate imbalances in my body that causes miserable body pains and deformity that you see from me.

Now I am enjoying the fading body pains. There is a heat sensation on that part on my back where the pain once was. A few months ago even lying on my bed doesn't give me much relief and come the bathroom times, I would just grunt and groan as I couldn't really take it anymore. But I kept on fighting for my dear life and is just so fortunate enough among many patients like me to have discovered the right cure medicinally. It feel lovely just not to feel pain everyday anymore, it is a gift I truly cherish and value.

There is much to see about my condition. I am yet t see my doctor about a week from now so that she can see how I progressed and from there she will let me know about the plans for taking me to Manila for further examinations because she was the one talking to the right people there to accommodate me in the charity section of the hospital and there are a lot of things to straighten out first before we can proceed. But I will still tell her about how I want a parathyroid surgery just to make my body system normalize almost completely and to save me from appetite-losing side-effects.

Now I could enjoy just sitting on the couch (my sitting chair) and sitting for longer without much any discomfort. It just means more time being with my family and to socialize with them. It is just very unspeakable of a feeling where pains which was there before are now gone. Thank you God and Thank you my #steemitfamily

Sort:  

It's great that you are making better with all the treatments and discipline you have for health and good thoughts!! Now you are making us learn a lot of information not only about your condition but also our bodies too, that's why I'm grateful!!! Besides, the flowers in your picture speak a lot!!! A big Hug, and much Love and Light!! :)

Yes I hope people would learn from this experience of mine so that others would get saved from such medical burden.
I am just valuing what good is happening to me and I am truly happy about it @leveuf

I'm sure you are helping more people too with all your efforts and exemplary life!! <3

We can see the change in you as well, many blessings to you.

Yes I am very grateful for all of good things that is happening to me.
Thank you for your support and prayers. @prime-cleric

That is really good news for you and your family member. Hope that you will recover completely again.

Hope is still in my heart because I am receiving love and care from around the world @hafiz34

It is so good to read about your improvements each day. One day soon you will be walking around outside enjoying the fresh air.

Yes thank you @thediyworld
I hope to enjoy the great outdoors soon, even on outside my house.

@cryptopie I'm glad you are feeling better. Keep the faith. Good thing you found this cure sooner.

I am so happy to hear about your improvements. Just keep fighting and never give up!

This post was upvoted & promoted by @monitorcap traffic bot.

Send minimum 1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field and recieve random upvote & post promotion in our daily TOP posts listings. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31