Dear Diary: Why I Am Pursuing For A Better Well-Being

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20171027-092758.jpg

I had been feeling not well ever since I was just a child. Imagine having symptoms of an impending chronic disease, not the symptoms of the disease itself but the symptoms of its beginning. So I felt like I was always not 100% even in my prime years which is my younger self.

So my symptoms just crept up like a vine on me and I just went on with my life dragging myself from its heavy burden. And so I waited all my life just see any good that will happen only to see now myself at this condition. It really is not good to wait for something and expect any good, we just work it up for ourselves and take the initiative so that we can see any result that we are expecting, too late for me at some point though.

Now that I am seeing some hope because of steemit I can now uplift and free myself from the bonds of constant struggle from pains and body stiffness that accompany it along with an extreme body weakness. My goal is to at least gain the ability to depress a nail cutter without using a hard object to press it to cut my fingernails, that is how weak my hands are so I can't even cook now as my hands can't handle the knife.

I had been unwell most of my life and I think it will not be a robbery if I would pursue some comfort for my body. But it is happening now as my medicine is working for me. I can now just let my bones regenerate themselves and my job is to nourish them with Calcium and ward my body from Phosphates at the same time, keeping in mind the medicine that I have to take everyday.

I am now on a new battle to support my medical needs and it is not easy in a way because I have to work it up and it is not a cakewalk trying but I am fortunate to have steemit on my back and I felt so secured and comfortable on my thoughts now, it's the best thing that happened in my life. God Bless steemit community.

Sort:  

Your ability to keep looking forward is an inspiration to many of us cryptopie. I admire your strength and optimistic outlook on your future.

We have an alleged "opioid epidemic" here in America. The people that think they can't deal with the day to day struggles need to know your story. Just the knowledge of your struggle could likely stop the impending suicide so many of them contemplate every day. I wish Steemit had a global reach of millions and not just the few hundred thousand it does. Everyone that learns of you can learn a new respect for life.

Keeping you in our prayers.
#MuchLove #MuchRespect
Team Night Steem.

I already reached this far and I won't give up now @libertyranger since people from the past and present especially had and are fighting alongside me for my struggles and I felt that I can't let them down. I still love to live and this life now that my pains are subsiding thanks to my expensive medicine, better things are ahead for me now.

It is quite sad that some people there at US turns to a drug that won't solve any problem ever. Maybe the root cause is helplessness but steemit can help financially and morally and it is possible and it is happening and we are just fortunate that we are here now and turning our lives for the better one steem at a time.

love and prayers to my sweetpie:)
stay strong..dito lang kami hanggang kaya.

Hi my little village girl @sunnylife
Thank you for your thoughts and prayers, I do appreciate them with all my heart.
I know you are all behind me selflessly so I am grateful.
God Bless you and Keep you and God's face shine upon you and to your family always.

every human being will face all trials @cryptopie. patience and tawakkal very important in this situation. Do not give up...

Don’t give up @cryptopie. God is always there for us. God bless you always.

Thank you for your support @edibanez01
I am always thankful to God because of his mercy.
God Bless you.

You’re welcome @cryptopie. Yes always. God is Good all the time. Nothing is impossible. :)

You have incredible willpower. God says that he does not give us burdens that we can not carry, lean on HIM so that your burden is lighter. God bless you.

Thank you for your support @isabelpena
God is my strength and my pillar of power.
God bless and keep you.

Sometimes God keep doing test on His favorite student ( human being) and may be something big reward is waiting for you. Keep patience.

My reward are the kind hearted steemians that supports my selflessly so I can get healed.
I am truly ever so grateful and thankful for you all my friends.
God bless and keep you.

God Bless you!!

Thank you @heavenlycruz
God Bless and keep you.

May Allah bless you,I pray you

Thank you @shakirchy
God bless and keep you.

Your symptoms is a goodness for me because your post is very good its big post i also tell you you are a great man

are you on discord?

Yes I have an account butt I don't use it much because of my Internet connection/
I have a limited data. @battleaxe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82