Dear Diary: Things That I Do That Makes Me Happy

in #untalented7 years ago

P_20171223_090929_BF.jpg

Blogging makes me happy no doubt about it because of the incentives that we get from writing our world specifically in the STEEM blockchain where our articles gets recorded in an eternal ledger which is immutable, permanent, and uncensorable except if it were a spam and gets flagged would get itself invisible but still it is there for anyone to see and explore.

Blogging especially in steemit today is way more different as we get much cool things from this platform if we just keep our passion and determination to reach into our goals by exercising to share what we love doing for the community then we would reap the rewards soon and it all gets better for us.

Listening to online music makes me happy and uplifts my spirits, it gives me a good mood especially when I get to listen into my favorite tracks. It is just weird that I often listen to the same music over and over again. I guess that it is just the power of cookies and "related" and "recommended" articles does but nonetheless it makes my listening pleasure great especially with my tablet device using a sound enhancer that really makes a lot of difference for my own entertainment.

Watching movies is also one of my activities online. I just download them and watch. I never watch the movie for the second time after watching it so I just delete it after. Movies today with a great quality also has a great big size so it is pointless to store them because your disk will get filled quickly and you will end up buying more storage devices.

My brother also gave me his account password and username in an online TV and movie show streaming site so I just use it sometimes and entertainment really came in the next level in these high-tech times where receiving and sending as well as streaming large media at first were just unthinkable but now it is just normal to exchange it through the Internet.

Also, eating makes me happy and getting the foods that I crave for sometimes gives me some comfort in my condition which indeed is obviously uncomfortable so I just make it a point not to deprive myself in some little things otherwise it will be pointless to live if we just keep on holding ourselves from what we need and want in our lives.

Sort:  

make Blogging so fun we can write what we feel and we see to be a great work @cyptopie

I also like lessening to music, watching movie, eating. I also love to blog and drawing. It feels good to know that you we have so much in common friend.

Do what makes you happy and gives you joy. Glad you enjoy watching movies too. Stay Blessed

Nice to see that you are enjoying watching movies and listening music.

Music help someone to relax... It is a good remedy to stay calm. Movies are also cool but not horror movie. Blogging is nice and also eating. You have a super nice choices of things that makes you happy. We love you

I also enjoy blogging, and sharing my experiences with others. They say sharing is caring, so its good to share your knowledge with others. Secondly, I also enjoy listening to music, especially Trance and Metal music. Which kind of music do you like @cryptopie?

Yeah man happiness is the one that can fulfill our life and number 1 who support us is our family that surround us. And number 1 who give us strenght is our God.
Goodmorning @cryptopie

i hope you always fine @cryptopie

Just stopping by to say Hello my Friend :)

entertainment is one way to make us happy .. @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63