Dear Diary: My Mother Went Home With My Approved Financial Assistance From The Charity Sweepstakes Office

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

P_20171117_005109.jpg

Dialysis Financial Assistance Approved

This is my guarantee letter for the hospital that I am being treated with my dialysis sessions and it will ensure to give me eight dialysis sessions starting from tomorrow. So it will give me a month's worth of dialysis and I am ever so thankful ad grateful that my mother also gloriously finished her ordeal and was able to go home with the goal of handing me this guarantee letter so we won't be facing much problems in procuring payments for my dialysis.

I would have done it myself if not for my disability now because I just really do not want anyone in my parents suffer as much like what my mother had been subjected to likke in this day. I was the one in the past making my document papers get processed in such circumstances even when I am very tired and was just pushing it and it was only that now it is impossible for me to move normally like before that I really have to seek help for some things to get done in my life.

Now we are so thankful to God that it was over and I can finally breathe with a sigh of relief and thanks to my parents that went to sacrifice their old bodies just for their uninteresting son. I am just glad that my mother is still quite positive too and is also still physically strong that she can manage such paper work of all-day waiting. They are also my source of emotional strength and keeps me sane. then of course came #steemit which is my major rescuer from what bothers me in my life now. God bless the #steemitfamily

Sort:  

Glad you got a little peace of mind, for the time being at least!

Very glad this worry has been relieved for you!

I'm glad the charity gave you support. May I know the process of this? My best friend is on dialysis too. She's been at it since 2012. She has support from philheath but it ends like mid year and her dialysis is twice a week. She never tried getting assistance from the sweepstakes charity.

Your friend has to furnish some needed certification from her dialysis center, etc. She can ask her fellow patients that I bet are also requesting assistance from PCSO. @dawnsheree

Thanks. I'll tell her about this.

ok thanks God you approval financial assistance from the charity sweeps.

This is good news dear. Hope you will get well soon.

It's nice to know that you got this assistance from PCSO @cryptopie... at least less financial burden.

God bless.

Yes Ate @arrliinn
We can go back after a month too because I don't make request at PCSO often.
Thanks be to God.
And God Bless you too for your support.
All I appreciate with my heart.

That is good news for you and your family, I am pleased that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46