Dear Diary: My Mother's Eye Has A Good Eyesight Now Than Before And I Am Thankful About It

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

26165590_1744888662242086_7234326412415982090_n.jpg

I thank God and with the help of my fellow steemian friends all over the world whom most do not even know but God Bless you all that my mothers operated eye now has been seeing well with its eyesight. But she still needs some eyeglasses for reading and I told her to go ahead and get those glasses so that she can be able to have the best eyesight than before.

She also had been complaining about her throat and recently consulted dr. Sheryl Tugna as well because she was a Endocrinologist and a very kind doctor so my mother chose her as well to let her see what is wrong with my mother's throat because my mother had been having a trouble with her swallowing her food.

She also had her thyroid checked for laboratory analysis and it is showing some high thyroid function as it seems so I think Dr Tgna will prescribe her some medicines that will control her thyroid. So both me and my mother have sme hyper glands right now. But mine is quite harder to treat than of thyroid gland because thyroid abnormalities have a much easier treatment options than parathyroid like mine.

InkedP_20180114_093621_LI.jpg

My mother's thyroid function test with some slight elevation

I just want my mother's health to improve so that she can function well in her life because she is important to the family being around, a real bonder to our family, a light and blood that makes us whole and not disconnected too each other. Her thyroid test showed some elevation so I think the good doctor will just prescribe her some medicine to help cure it and make my mother well about her swallowing problem which she was complaining about for many years but was only being seen now by a doctor because of the help of steemians.

So I am happy that somehow we can patch up her medical needs because of the help of my steemian friends around the world and we will not worry much about medicines and such because of the ssteemians behind us hanks to God for steemit family.

Sort:  

finally your mother's eyes back to normal, keep the health may be always healthy until whenever. @cryptopie

Good news!
I hope more improvement for you and your mother’s health. Good luck! 👍🏻

sounds good, may your mother always healthy and always strong. and you should also keep your health @cryptopie.

I'm glad to hear your Mother's Eye Has Good Sight Now than Before, I will continue to pray the best for you @cryptopie

That's a great news that Your moms eye's are well now. Take care of your mom and make sure to take medicine properly every day both of you. I hope that both u and your mom will get well soon.

that is reallu a good news in this morning.Your mother's health will be very good and her all function will work properly.@cryptopie

Your mom is so lucky to have a son as you @cryptopie

It is good to hear that she is feeling fine with her eyesight. Thanks God. I told you already after operation 10 days almost required to completely recover. Happy yo see that she is feeling fine.

You are a blessing to your mom. I am sure she is so happy to have you as a child. God bless you for being there for your mom.

Good to hear your mother is well. Good luck for you & your mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53