Dear Diary: My Internet Data Allocation Is Too Much For My Personal Needs But It Is Still Okay

in #untalented7 years ago

One thing is certain, that I need Internet connection. It has now been a utility that is so Important because it is used for my online financial work-hobby, entertainment, news, and all in between. Friends and family asks for my WiFi password and I am more than glad to give it to them because they needed it too.

But I feel like I had bought into a subscription that is too much for my needs because I have about 400Gb data allocation per month and can't use them all up. So when There is a movie that I want to download I just download it without worrying too much.

ezgif-5-3e597f206f.gif

If I were able I would set up a shop where I can sell an Internet connection via a coin slot powered computer system for customers to use for their purposes. It sure will be a nice extra revenue generator for me. I had a lot of ideas but I am tied with my hands for a lot of things that I wanted to happen.

The order of the day is to fix this body of mine first but it won't budge from it's neck-deep medical maladies. My joints feels like it has a gonorrhea although I never had a gonorrhea before. But I feel really like I am so helpless now. The only thing that works well in my body is my mind because I still am sane and not even so depressed with all these problems which I hope to recover from soon, God help me.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

Good Internet connection is great advantage to work onlline.
Also have advantage for doing fun.

internet very good thing of mordern technology.its helps always every people.people cannot live without internet.i hope that you take a big help of internet connection.its very important of you.your needs a big subcription 4oogp data allocation.your wish very soon comes true.don,t take any tension dear.thanks to sharing for your good post. @cryptopie

The coin slot machine is a good investment my friend. If you put up that kind of business somewhere with a good location it can give you great returns.

Such great idea !! your not tied up with your hands , make it happen . Just sitting in chair SIR Stephen Hawking made miracles . He is our inspiration .I Hope that your health is getting god , have a speedy recovery bro :)

I admire that you are so positive ... God takes care of you

For some reason these ideas have come to you, there are still hopes to achieve your dreams. =)

You can share it with others

How beautiful you share your password, there are selfish people ... For your good heart God will reward you.

You are not tied, while there is life, there is hope... regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49