Dear Diary: I Slept On My Back Today Which I Normally Don't Do

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

P_20180302_120401_BF_1_3.jpg

I am just glad that I had a good sleep although intermittent I was able to fall asleep again and didn't get that racing heart issue that I always had when I was sleeping before. It is quite stressful and scary sometimes when I sleep so I was not looking forward to it always but today it was quite different because I normally have a disturbed sleep but I had a relatively nice one this morning, maybe not drinking cofefe beforehand helped a lot too .

I slept on my back today because it is painful to roll on my side although I can sleep on my side I didn't do that because I do not want to hurt my ribs even further. I wanted my rib pain to heal faster and I hope it will because it is hard to breath with such pain issue brought about by a simple sneezing.

But I slept good this morning because I didn't drink coffee but I would rather want to be up all night though because I am raising funds for myself through my fervent steeming and thinking of topiccs to write about and always end up writing about myself and I just can't do that if I would always sleep the night away and I am just forced really to stay up always.

I am on my one man team to help myself and I believe that no one will has a plan to uplift myself from my medical problems except myself only and it will only be possible if I will use much of my time working with much of it so I just don't sleep it off much.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

Hi @cryptopie

Am glad you had a nice sleep. I know you really need fund through steeming in order to Carter for your health. Please never deprive yourself of sleep whenever you have the opportunity.

I believe, help will surely come for you and you wouldn't have to stress yourself much again.

Do take care of yourself dear

Those are excellent news dear friend, I hope every day you can sleep better and rest more. God allows you to sleep in a good way every day @cryptopie I'm glad for you

Thank God you could sleep well, sleep will make you rest and feel better because when sleeping, many new cells of our body are regenerated and some pains are removed. I hope you can sleep well every day so that you feel better friend @cryptopie

strength friend, you will see what you want, together we can grow in the community, greetings!

I’m glad you had a good sleep and I hope you ribs pain will heal soon. Your positive thinking is definitely helping you and I wish you the best!

Good thing you have slept well, so you will heal faster ... Blessings!

Hi my dear @cryptopie good to see your write, and I´m glad to see you better.

Hope you will sleep well always.
and be healthy and happy.

A good night of sleep is essencial.

Glad to hear about it.
Get well soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79