Dear Diary: I Hope To Close My Mouth Completely Soon And I Just Needed Everyone's Prayers

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

P_20171118_173006_BF_1_2.jpg

I hope to get back in my Lip_Smacking business

Basic function is what i long particularly for how I eat because right now it really is not good for me to always eat in a horizontal position because it robs me of one factor in my life which is to be able to socialize while eating. I just cannot do both because I have to lay down in order for me to keep my food in my mouth while eating because it will just spill out when I would chew upright.

Just a few months ago I still had the ability to sip a cup of hot beverages because I can still close my lips fully like any normal person. Right now it is like I am opening it wide but in reality it is in a relaxed position. I am just trying to close my mouth in my photos but it is my hope soon if miracle still happens that I could again close my mouth and lips so I can get the ability to sip a cup of hot coffee in the morning.

Not only that, I realized that having the ability to use our lips in a normal fashion while eating is very important. I can never or for now suck that bone marrow when my mother cooks some stew so I just give it back to her and let her have it for herself. Having also the ability to drink from straws is what I wanted to do again because I couldn't now, liquid just spills out when I drink upright so I have to lay down and pour beverages in my mouth when I wanted t drink.

My mother just notice subtle changes especially when I try to close my lips. I am now close to have that ability again and if I do I might again enjoy my coffee hot and steaming life how a normal person would. I am just full of hope on how my medicine would work wonders for my body. I am not wishing for much but it is much better to know that my condition will not go as bad as I thought it would. God Bless the #steemit community.

Sort:  

We are rooting for you world’s strongest steemian!

Thank you @hanshotfirst
It all won't be possible if not for the undying support of kind-hearted steeians like you.
God Bless you.

Your prayers will be Granted. We have a very faithful God.

Oh coffee! I love coffee so much. We will pray that you can use your mouth normally again and enjoy your morning coffee or your mom's soup :)

YOu'll have your normal use of your mouth again in no time. Will pray for it! Just keep on holding to His grace! Thanks cryptopie!

Hopefully you will soon use a straw,miracles happen everyday,your thoughts attract what you think of the most. Your medicines and your mind will get you there. As always,am wishing you God's blessings :)

Obviously and Of course... You will be get back you normal face as soon as possible that i wish and hope that also...

Hopefully you will soon use a straw,miracles happen everyday,your thoughts attract what you think of the most.

God will make a way sweetpie.
amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36