Dear Diary: I Am So Afraid To Get Up From My Bed Because Of My Pains And A Heavy Body

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

It is getting somewhat different with regards to the condition of my body because of joints. Things combine to the detriment of my well-being as breathlessness had become a permanent problem that I am facing everyday and it affects the way I eat because eating just makes you gasp for air similar from the feeling of drowning.

The feeling of drowning means that I have an excess of water going to my lungs. Dialysis cannot take it all out as I drop my weight when at dialysis so it cannot be all taken out and I can feel it. I am sad about it because the cause might be the backbone squeezing my internal organs including my lungs and that is the main cause that I see.


The problem is that things progress slowly although right now I can close my mouth which I cannot a few weeks ago. I don't know if it was good or bad, at least I can drink coffee upright currently and I thank God for that too.

I remember sneezing a few day ago and it just gave a beating on y ribs. Now I am in pain on top of being breathless and a body and head very heavy to move around. I am just braving it all and my prayer is to have the ability to keep on with my life breathing without much difficulty and a little strength so that I can walk a little.

That is just what I want and I hope the God still gives me that privilege because living in this world is only a plus for me, it is a pleasure that at least I saw the world and the beautiful and interesting things that is in it.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

I hope your breathing and health is better. I keep praying for your recovery. There is a hoot owl outside my window now, I am enjoying his song and I am soon going to bed. May you be well.

Dont be afraid :( be brave . I know you are going through very hard time but you can beat it with being brave.

My mind has become very bad after reading your writing. You are constantly battling disease. Again you feel like you can keep your mouth shut. I feel that breathing difficulties in a person's body is more difficult. I always pray that God will give you quick recovery.

Pain again,
Its sure going to relieve you
I want you to know that my my birthday iscoming soon
This will tell you more about it: https://steemit.com/birthday/@pelvis/i-need-sponsor-for-my-birthday-party-03-19-18

I hope you will recover this pain soon. God blessed you.

Have a good health, I pray for you, your all problems will be recover soon.

Sad to hear you feel pain again, yesterday is a good day for you because you had an appetite but today is not a good day... May God touch your body and ease the pain...

He is able to do exceedingly, abundantly of all we can ever ask of think. He will do His miracle in your life and you will be made whole again. Just have faith and believe in him. We are always praying for you

so sad. May allah help you to recover..

My attention has befit fantastically moldy after evaluation your writing. You are constantly battling disease. another time you stroke like you tin adhere to your chops shut. I ambiance that breathing difficulties in a people mass is new difficult. I permanently pray that divinity will assign you swift recovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50