Dear Diary: I Am Hungry Thanks To God I Can Still Eat

in #untalented6 years ago

P_20180301_181501.jpg

This what I will be having for my supper and I got hungry despite I had some of that rice cake made by my mother and some dessert later on of sweet bananas in shaved ice with some milk. After my viewing of thanksgiving it made me hungry as of now so I am really thankful that despite the ill-effects of my medicine I can still eat because of my normal hemoglobin levels that I can tolerate my medicine's nauseating effects.

I just eat a lot whenever good appetite visits me especially during dialysis where I do not eat junk foods but proteins and carbohydrates which gives me energy although it doesn't fatten me up whatever kind of eating I do and will just feel heat due to the calories which at some point is discomforting especially in hot weathers like I am having today in my country.

But what I love was about my hemoglobin as it is a factor for my well-being. I believe that there was a divine intervention about it because I will be at a hardship if I will be like the common dialysis patient that needs blood transfusions and or hormonal injections just to make the level of hemoglobin high or close to normal.

But I don't need any of that anymore although I do use some hormone injections because I acquired those for free. So with all that I receive a good response to my medicine and makes me at least enjoy food from time to time despite it is still hard to chew my food and the appetite is not as normal as before.

Sort:  

Glory be to God that you can now eat. Everything will be alright soon

One of the great joys of life.... eating! Glad you're doing well friend! Good to see you!

It is hard to control our appetite but we have to take good and healthy food when we are ill .Have some good food and which boosts your health conditions . Have a speedy recovery bro .

Hello dear friend, how glad I am that you are feeding healthy, that's really good, I'm happy for you. A big hug

i am happy to know that this time you to eat very yammy and healthy food.i hope your health condition better than before.I am praying to god for your happy life.keep it up friend.thank u for your good post of food.. @cryptopie

Epale my pana my greetings, good food, you want to know something? the vast majority of Venezuelans, to eat a dish so they have to spend a minimum salary, and if they would eat 2 people nothing more of the family, feel lucky! my greetings I hope you have an excellent day and that today is better than yesterday!

We all should thanks God for giving us strength and healthy life.
Eat well but eat those things recommended by doctor

Eat up! That chicken looks pretty savory!

this food have lot of protein, which is need your health
enjoy your food :)
stay blessed!

eat well and plan your diet in a good way. I hope you will become normal very soon :). take care of your health bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60