Dear Diary: I Am Dreaming Of My Ideal House Conducive For My Health

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

P_20180302_120401_BF_1_3.jpg

I am not normal I just need some special place where it is quite peaceful and free from noise. One such place is fro a subdivision like where my brother lives. Itt is built in a rice field which was bought by developers from farmers and converted into a big subdivision where my brother a long time ago surprised us when he told us that he just bought a lot where he paid for it for years and after he got married he also built his own home there with his family.

I want to live in a similar place but not necessarily near my brother's home or subdivision because he may get annoyed with me around. But I actually want to live near my dialysis center, I think I will be going there for quite a while and I alsos want to live near the convenience store that serves my favorite dialysis food which is so simple to do I think but I hope to recreate.

But I live here and I will miss the noise of the passing cars or the call of the rooster that is really annoying if you live near one. They never cease to call night or day. There are also dog barks and people walking back and forth just a few feet away from where I am now.

But I know that if I will just have some peace time in a place that is conducive to healing especially for making a good sleep and fresh air, then it could make some difference.

Sleep is one factor that want to improve and it will just bee possible in a silent place. I also want a home where there is a tree out there where I can sit and relax as the sun shines on the leaves of the tree protecting me from the heat of the day while the light breeze of the humid calm wind caresses my withered body, it would be delightful for me or for anyone for that matter because it is truly good to live in a peaceful place away from noise that is stressful, a thing that I endured for years now.

Then I may want a home with a place where I could sweat a lot, a simple sauna made of bamboo and plastic that could house a steam so I can release toxins from my pores at the same time release extra water so I can feel a relief, it would be a delight for me, and a healthy option too for a dialysis patient like me that is having a trouble with breathing because of excess body fluids. It is just fun to dream about it all and I just wish to achieve it on top of my goals to tell the world that even small people can achieve triumph in their lives .

Image Source: Fb Gifs

Sort:  

Yes if you are not able to live in such places where noise is so much you go toward your brothers where you feel well and good
Hope you are feel good I wish you health and wealth
God bless you and your parents

That is a good idea because it will amazingly improve your health and you will have a good rest of mind , i guess not only that , i think it will make you becoming more productive by staying in an atmosphere where you will draw inspiration .I tell you ,both health wise and being productive will improve a lot.i pray you to receive the grace to achieve your heart desire in jasus name

Bro you surely would move to the place where you could even hear the sound of breeze . I really agree with the point that the surrounding that we dwell in would imbibe us to get positive energy . When you live in such a place surely your mind would become more stable one with lot of confidence . Your mental strength would drive your body to recover from illness . Move fast and have a speedy recovery bro .

Sleep will give peace to your inner Soul while home is where God Resides..So you bought great points in this amazing write up

I just got confused..
Why are you saying that your brother will be annoyed if you are around??
Doest he undestand your condition?
Sad to hear that from you..
Doest he know that the love for a family is the best medicine we can give..?

Yes for me it is not good to live side by side with siblings because to avoid envy against one another.
Close proximity is what I mean.

Yes for me it is not good to live side by side with siblings because to avoid envy against one another.
Close proximity is what I mean.

Indeed, I totally concur with you. Rest is a reward for diligent work. Without rest, our bodies wouldn't work. I trust the Steem cost gets higher soon, it definately encourages you significantly more. With your diligent work and higher cost of Steem you will do fine and dandy.

Yes surely you'll getvto find one because it's really a necessity

Anda hebat lawan

Wow !!
Good news...
We always expected that you are well in all time..

@cryptopie so sweet wish you have.:) i wish and i pray your all the dreams comes true soon <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66