Dear Diary: I Am Celebrating The Best Days Of My Life

in #untalented7 years ago

P_20171224_105645_BF.jpg

Now the best days of my life is when I get to take my NSAID pain reliever and then it takes effect, thee best moment that would last for hours. The relief was so relaxing sometimes that I just feel sleepy so I would sleep and dream away. It is the best hours of my life, being freed momentarily from the grips of misery, the best feeling of my life to cherish.

I just cannot take an NSAID pain reliever everyday or I will get an ulceration in my guts. I am just taking it near my dialysis days because during those times like today is the peak of my discomfort and somehow taing some pain reliever would comfort me and will also make me move with an improvement especially when I lift things around including my leg joints which really are hard to move around.

What are the best days of your lives? Mine in the past were the years that I do not have to worry what tomorrow brings, I just am always thinking about playing and enjoying the security, love, friendship, food, cartoons, and toys. So most were from my childhood years until things slowed down and came into a full stop when my life just goes into a survival mode and tears.

But I feel so fortunate to have my steemit friends around and it makes me a fortunate dialysis and Leontiasis patient among other patients and that I truly cherish in my heart, keeping in mind to pray for those people who are behind my back because that is the only thing that I believe that will repay for their selfless kindness as I know that all thing would receive justice soon and all good deeds will not be done in vain but will get back their corresponding repayments because the true God is a God of justice.

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear this, Arnold! Lots of love from this side of Bulacan! The kids send their regards. =)

Thanks Ate Celene
Just enjoying what I can from my challenged life :)
Give my kind regards to your lovelies.
Take care and God Bless and keep you all.
I appreciate the support.

There are many great moments in my life. All may not remember, but really of those moments seem like a lot of fun. Miss all those moments! You take care of your health . In sha allah you will soon return to normal life.

hope you get well soon and good day you will always have @cryptopie I will always miss the good news from you @cryptopie get well soon

I am really glad to hear that you are enjoying your day friend. Hope that you keep enjoying your days although its for a short amount of time .

I’m happy for you. Perhaps when you dream away you can share your dreams with us. At the end we all are dreamers.
Have a great dream and get well!

NSAID needs to be taken with meals @cryptopie and I know with your condition you're on a strict diet. I hope and pray that the pain goes away easily. You're lucky because a lot of Steemians are praying for your fast recovery. Stay strong and have faith in God always.

Am happy to hear you celebrating the best time of your life.friend ! If i may say , this is the beginning of your enviable joy upon your life because when God finish doing this mighty work he has started in your life .you will be subject of celebration because you not only going to regain your total health but also you will have the keys to deliver any persons that are in such state of health condition.

One of a kind words @cryptopie...
Your positives thoughts can help you a lot to fight all your pains..keep moving friend..God has sent some angels for you here.
You are so blessed..

My best days of my life are uncountable! A huge number that I can't recall now. I am lucky :)

By the way, aren't trying any opioid like pain killer like Tramadol HCL (I don't know if available in your place or not)?

I can use Tramadol but it makes me sleepy. Not good really in everyday use.

Stay strong @cryptopie, we got your back =). Get well soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82