Dear Diary: How Did Steemit Affected My Life

in #untalented7 years ago

20170925_075043.jpg

In the most positive way, that is how I will put steemit community changed my life and my fear of my future no matter how dark it will get I am now assured that at least everything will get handled with love and support backing me up on this life that I know is not mine to control as I really don't know what really is my function as a human being, somebody or someone out there maybe is controlling my fate in life. But I am just really trying what is the best for me and in doing so I am surviving no matter how hard it is physically and mentally.

Psychologically I am relieved that I will never ever have to worry about paying my medical needs no matter how expensive my medicine is. I can now assure myself that I can get some from my pocket thanks to my friends here at steemit with their selfless interests because you all are life-savers, my heroes not only for me but also for my parents who are already old and are needing some medical attention for themselves from time to time, we are now at peace.

I believe in steemit and I know that it will soon go big like any other social media platform and maybe bigger because we are incentivized in here with the support of great minds doing their contributions behind the scenes just to make the community grow and be better as a diverse kind of social media with a heart for one another sharing our world here.

Our contributions no matter how insignificant they are means a lot to the community. So we just have to be better for ourselves and grow with this system, being social and use this platform as it is intended so it can help everyone be uplifted from their struggles in this life.

I am happy and contented by the way it works in here and thank goodness that I love blogging and I can get my mind from the things that bothers me everyday like boredom, my thoughts from my frustrations, and physical and mental pains that will otherwise defeat me if not from the help of my steemit friends, thank God for steemit. God bless this community with a heart for one another.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you can get the help you need through this community.

Steemit truly is a great place.

I had to take a longer leave (20 days) due to trolls harassing me. It got me down a bit and I had to consider my future.

But I love this community and I am here to stay.

Looking forward to more positive news from you each day :)

Sir @thediyworld I am just amazed how trolls really follows you around and I actually had been affected when one of them just harassed me too and made me lose one of my friends here after he just believed their wild accusations against me.
About the issue on your trolls is to just mute them and totally ignore them.

It is horrible how they attack people like sharks. And how people believe anything they say. odd.

I am sorry to hear about your trouble. I pray it will not happen again.

I cannot just mute them or people believe what they say, as you experienced. But I will not get into that here.

It's unbelievable to read this. People can be cruel sometimes with judgement. I hope all is well with you two. Love and peace.

The "judgement" you speak of comes from 5+ years of experience. If you now wish to pass judgement please inform yourself on the matters. Best wishes.

it is amazing how people pass judgment without even knowing the back story or truth behind the scenes. but act as if they themselves are not passing judgement. some people such as @thediyworld are not as they seem.

Great ,atleast its paying bills ,which is a huge thing in life ,bills payment alone takes larger percentage of income ,i hope to grow in steem like you too

Thediyworld has 5 accounts on here. How do I get 5 accounts?

So sad.. Filled my eyes with tears.. Yes its good you are here.. Actually it ll help you to feel bettee

I am happy that you give your time to this community because to an extent it relief you from thinking about the state of your health.stay tune my dear ,i assure you we are going to win this battle.it is already proven that God is on our own side,so don't even border yourself ok!.

Great post! The fact that Steemit has been of tremendous help financially to many members cannot be over-emphasized. My brother steemit is helpful for all of us. We thank God. I upvote you.

You are our hero ok ! Because! you are fighting everyday with pain and other problems. May God make you and your family more healthy and wealthy Amen. Juts keep smile up God bless you and everyone around you :)

The story of your steemit influenced me very much. I want to be like you and be successful from steemit. I read the story. I can improve myself Thank you.

well God bless you to cryptopie we also thank God you are around , i never knew steemit meant that to you but am glad it has a positive impact in your life.

Good to know your positive thoughts.. :)

Great Steemit has this positive effect cryptopie!!

Much Love and Light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53