Dear Diary: Cryptos Are Going Sideways For The Moment And I Am Holding On

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Soon as the FUD subsides like regulation fears on exchanges, ICO banning and regulations as well, hacking fears and such and etc., the institutions and the "strong hands" will again move the markets and push for another bull run. The target for this year is 28,000 dollars but with a strong selling pressure before the price gets there.

I am seeing that it will happen again in the end of this year but we could see some great gains again near the second quarter of this year but again I won't get surprised if we see another short bull run to 15,000. Some will still hold but some eager to cash out and use their gains for their purposes is their decision and that of course is still good.

The markets are easy to manipulate in the other hand because there are people that has a lot of cryptos who can just crash the markets for their advantages. So what we can do is to observe and see how the market moves and ride the waves of its ups and downs and remember to not ever sell for a loss but for a gain even if it will take time at some point.

Believers of price jumps on a long term will speculate until they get into their desired prices like me and it is all just fun to do that because I have a lot of faith in cryptocurrency price valuation for a long term so speculation is my key to make use of crypto to make my life at ease in the future and help myself from my neck deep of medical problems.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

@cryptopie Very good and successful your analysis of the crypto so I already voted and gave it resttem. Always in my prayers. Best regards

Yeah, i'm thinking the same :p
so we should be Hodler :p
Hey @cryptopie I'm writing remedies and sharing my photography,
Don't forget to visit my blog at @abdulmanan :)
Thanks :)

I’m there with you @cryptopie. We just have the be patient. I hope you feel better and your rib doesn’t hurt that much. I wish you the best.

It still hurts and I have some trouble breathing because of it and turning unto my sides when sleeping.

Really it is so panic conditions for us.It crying moment for crypto earner.

Will try to hold on as much as I can friend. :) Thanks for your insights.

I am also waiting for price jump.
I am totally like you. Waiting for some revulsion.

Friend, I really have a hard time understanding the handling of the cryptocurrency market, thank you for giving your point of view. that helps many.
text (3).gif

Yeh !! you are right @cryptopie..
After last weak crypto are growing down...
Its very critical thing for crypto collector...

Thanks for sharing...

I dont know how crypto investors sleep at night to be honest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50